ISSN 0236-235X (P)
ISSN 2311-2735 (E)

Bookmark

Next issue

1
Publication date:
16 March 2021
-->

Issue authors

()
P.Yu. Bogdanov Senior Lecturer (45bogdanov@gmail.ru) Russian State Hydrometeorological University
S.A. Vlasova Leader Researcher [Ph.D] (svlasova@jscc.ru) Joint Supercomputer Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences – JSCC
()
V.N. Zvyagin Professor, Honored Scientist of the Russian Federation [Ph.D] (oil@rc-sme.ru) Russian Center for Forensic Medicine Ministry of Health of Russia
Ivanov V.K. - [Ph.D] (mtivk@mail.ru) Tver State Technical University
V.V. Ignatyev Associate Professor [Ph.D] (vova3286@mail.ru) Southern Federal University
S.V. Ignatev Professor [Ph.D] (pogrebnserg@mail.ru) Yaroslavl Higher Military College of Air Defense
N.E. Kalenov Professor, Chief Researcher [Ph.D] (nkalenov@jscc.ru) Joint Supercomputer Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences – JSCC
Klyachkin V.N. Professor [Ph.D] (v_kl@mail.ru) Ulyanovsk State Technical University
Kornyushko V.F. Professor, Head of Chair [Ph.D] (arbenina@mitht.ru) Lomonosov Moscow State University of Fine Chemical Technologies
A.V. Krasnikov Senior Lecturer [Ph.D] (alexalexosipov@mail.ru) Yaroslavl Higher Military College of Air Defense
Yu.E. Kuvayskova Associate Professor [Ph.D] (v_kl@mail.ru ) Ulyanovsk State Technical University
()
A.S. Kuznetsov Assistant [Ph.D] (askuznetsov@mitht.ru) Moscow Technological University (MIREA)
()
()
S.Yu. Lapshina Head of the Scientific-organizational Department (lapshina@jscc.ru) Joint Supercomputer Center of RAS
()
()
[Ph.D] (mesya@list.ru)
N.V. Narina Senior Researcher (narina@rc-sme.ru) Russian Center for Forensic Medicine Ministry of Health of Russia
А.А. Оsipov Adjunct (alexalexosipov@mail.ru) Yaroslavl Higher Military College of Air Defense
()
Palyukh B.V. [Ph.D] (pboris@tstu.tver.ru) Tver State Technical University
()
M.A. Rovbo Research Engineer (rovboma@gmail.com) National Research Centre “Kurchatov Insitute”
()
V.V. Solovev Senior Lecturer (soloviev-tti@mail.ru) Southern Federal University
R.I. Solnitsev Professor [Ph.D] (remira70@mail.ru) St. Petersburg Electrotechnical University "LETI"


| 1 | 2 | Next →