ISSN 0236-235X (P)
ISSN 2311-2735 (E)

Bookmark

Next issue

4
Publication date:
16 December 2021
-->

Issue authors

Amani A. Sabbagh Postgraduate Student (amanisabbagh86@gmail.com) Volgograd State Technical University
P.S. Bazhenov Programmer (bps@niisi.ras.ru) Center of Visualization and Satellite Information Technologies SRISA
Beresneva N.M. Research Associate [Ph.D] (beresneva@isem.irk.ru) Melentiev Energy Systems Institute SB RAS
Burdo G.B. [Ph.D] (gbtms@yandex.ru) Tver State Technical University
Varshavskiy P.R. [Ph.D] (VarshavskyPR@mpei.ru) National Research University “MPEI”
M.A. Vasilkova Student (vasilkova_mariya00@mail.ru) Smolensk Branch of the Moscow Power Engineering Institute, Department of Information Technologies in Economics and Management Smolensk
Giatsintov A.M. (algts@inbox.ru) SRISA RAS
Gordienko M.G. Leading Researcher [Ph.D] (chemcom@muctr.ru) International Science and Education Centre for Transfer of Biopharmaceutical Technologies D. Mendeleev University of Chemical Technology of Russian Federation
Edelev А.V. [Ph.D] (flower@isem.sei.irk.ru) Melentiev Energy Systems Institute SB RAS
A.P. Eremeev Professor [Ph.D] (eremeev@appmat.ru) National Research University “MPEI”
A.L. Zolkin Assistant Professor [Ph.D] (alzolkin@list.ru) Povolzhskiy State University of Telecommunications and Informatics
Zotin A.G. Associate Professor [Ph.D] (zotinkrs@gmail.com) Academician M.F. Reshetnev Siberian State Aerospace University
Kostrov А.S. Adjunct (godfatherm69@yandex.ru) Military Academy of the Aerospace Defence
Lebedev S.N. Associate Professor [Ph.D] (lebedev_s@tvergma.ru) Tver State Medical University
Lebedeva Yu.V. Associate Professor [Ph.D] (ulialebedeva89@gmail.com) Tver State Medical University
E.I. Lobaneva Postgraduate Student (lobaneva94@mail.ru) Smolensk Branch of the Moscow Power Engineering Institute, Department of Information Technologies in Economics and Management Smolensk
Mamrosenko K.A. [Ph.D] (kirillam@ya.ru) SRISA RAS
А.U. Mentsiev Senior Lecturer (a.mentsiev@chesu.ru) Chechen State University
Mokhova E.K. Graduate Student (lizi5263@yandex.ru) D. Mendeleyev University of Chemical Technology of Russia
A.A. Nepryaev Сhief Specialist (nepryaev@cps.tver.ru) R&D Institute Centerprogramsystem
Polyakov S.A. Postgraduate Student (PoliakovSerA@mpei.ru) National Research University “Moscow Power Engineering Institute”
Proskurin A.V. Associate Professor [Ph.D] (proskurin.av.wof@gmail.com) Reshetnev Siberian State University of Science and Technology
A.Yu. Puchkov Associate Professor [Ph.D] (putchkov63@mail.ru) Smolensk Branch of the Moscow Power Engineering Institute
Rybenko I.A. Associate Professor [Ph.D] (rybenkoi@mail.ru) Siberian State Industrial University
Semenov N.A. [Ph.D] (dmitrievtstu@mail.ru) Tver State Technical University
Sechenov P.A. (pavesa89@mail.ru) Siberian State Industrial University
Sukhanov M.B. Associate Professor [Ph.D] (msukhanov@yandex.ru ) St. Petersburg State University of Industrial Technologies and Design
V.S. Tormozov Senior Lecturer (007465@pnu.edu.ru) Pacific National University
V.P. Tsymbal Professor [Ph.D] (tsumbal33@mail.ru) Siberian State Industrial University
Shpigar A.N. Head of Laboratory (spehar@cps.tver.ru) R&D Institute Centerprogramsystem


| 1 | 2 | Next →