ISSN 0236-235X (P)
ISSN 2311-2735 (E)

Publication activity

(Information on the results of 2021)
2-year impact factor of the RSCI: 0,441
2-year impact factor of the RSCI without self-citation: 0,408
The two-year impact factor of the RSCI, taking into account citations from all
sources: 0,704
5-year impact factor of the RSCI: 0,417
5-year impact factor of the RSCI without self-citation: 0,382
The total number of citations of the journal in the RSCI: 9837
Herfindahl's five-year index of quoting journals: 149
Herfindahl Index by author organizations: 384
10-year Hirsch Index: 71
Place in the overall SCIENCE INDEX ranking: 196
Place in the SCIENCE INDEX ranking on the topic "Automation. Computer technology": 4
Place in the SCIENCE INDEX ranking on the topic "Cybernetics": 2

More information on the publication activity of our journal for 2008-2021 on the RSCI website.

Bookmark

Next issue

1
Publication date:
19 March 2023

Issue authors

Abramov A.G. Associate Professor, Leading Researcher [Ph.D] (abramov@niks.su) St. Petersburg branch of Joint Supercomputer Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Ageev A.M. Associate Professor, Doctoral Student [Ph.D] (ageev_bbc@mail.ru) N.E. Zhukovsky and Yu.A. Gagarin Air Force Academy
S.I. Aryashev Branch Manager [Ph.D] (aserg@cs.niisi.ras.ru) Federal State Institution "Scientific Research Institute for System Analysis of the Russian Academy of Sciences" (SRISA RAS)
Balametov A.B. Professor, Head of a Scientific Direction [Ph.D] (balametov.azniie@gmail.com) Azerbaijan Scientific-Research and Design-Prospecting Power Engineering Institute, Azerbaijan State Oil and Industry University
A.V. Baranov Associate Professor, Leading Researcher [Ph.D] (antbar@mail.ru, abaranov@jscc.ru ) Joint Supercomputer Center of RAS
Batura T.V. [Ph.D] (tatiana.v.batura@gmail.com) A.P. Ershov Institute of Informatics Systems (IIS), Siberian Branch of the Russian Federationn Academy of Sciences
Bayukin M.V. Deputy Director [Ph.D] (bayukin@diem.ru) SPF DIEM
Bezvesilnaya A.A. Associate Professor, Head of the Department [Ph.D] (a.bezvesilnaia@amchs.ru) Civil Defence Academy EMERCOM of Russia
E.P. Bruches Assistant, Postgraduate Student (bruches@bk.ru) Novosibirsk State University, A.P. Ershov Institute of Informatics Systems (IIS), Siberian Branch of the Russian Federationn Academy of Sciences
S.A. Vlasova Leader Researcher [Ph.D] (svlasova@jscc.ru) Joint Supercomputer Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences – JSCC
Vyatkin S.I. Senior Researcher [Ph.D] (sivser@mail.ru) Institute of Automation and Electrometry, Siberian Branch, Russian Academy of Sciences, Synthesizing Visualization Systems Laboratory
Glukhikh D.I. Postgraduate Student (d.i.glukhikh@utmn.ru) Department of Information Systems, University of Tyumen
Glukhikh I.N. Professor [Ph.D] (d.i.glukhikh@utmn.ru) Department of Information Systems, University of Tyumen
Grevtsev N.A. Postgraduate Student, Research Associate (ngrevcev@cs.niisi.ras.ru) Federal State Institution "Scientific Research Institute for System Analysis of the Russian Academy of Sciences" (SRISA RAS)
Danilov A.V. Senior Lecturer (Danilov.AV@rea.ru) Plekhanov Russian University of Economics
Dementeva Ya.Yu. Student (y.dementeva@g.nsu.ru) Novosibirsk State University
A.A. Denisov Postgraduate Student (aadenisov88@gmail.com) K.G. Razumovsky Moscow State University of Technology and Management (First Cossack University)
Dolgovesov B.S. Head of the Laboratory [Ph.D] (bsd@iae.nsk.su ) Institute of Automation and Electrometry, Siberian Branch, Russian Academy of Sciences, Synthesizing Visualization Systems Laboratory
A.P. Eremeev Professor [Ph.D] (eremeev@appmat.ru) National Research University “MPEI”
Zrelov P.V. Head of Department [Ph.D] (zrelov@jinr.ru) Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Meshcheryakov Laboratory of Information Technologies, Dubna State University, Institute of the System Analysis and Management, Plekhanov Russian University of Economics
P.S. Zubkovsky Head of Department (zubkovsky@niisi.ras.ru) Federal State Institution "Scientific Research Institute for System Analysis of the Russian Academy of Sciences" (SRISA RAS)
Ivanov V.K. - [Ph.D] (mtivk@mail.ru) Tver State Technical University
Ivantsova O.V. Research Associate (ivancova@jinr.ru) Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Meshcheryakov Laboratory of Information Technologies, Dubna State University, Institute of the System Analysis and Management
Isaeva T.M. Associate Professor [Ph.D] (taranaisaeva@rambler) Azerbaijan Scientific-Research and Design-Prospecting Power Engineering Institute, Azerbaijan State Oil and Industry University
Kazakov V.A. Associate Professor [Ph.D] (Kazakov.VA@rea.ru) Plekhanov Russian University of Economics
N.E. Kalenov Professor, Chief Researcher [Ph.D] (nkalenov@jscc.ru) Joint Supercomputer Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences – JSCC
Kiselev E.A. Senior Researcher (kiselev@jscc.ru) Joint Supercomputer Center of the RAS – branch of Federal State Institution "Scientific Research Institute for System Analysis of the RAS"
Korenkov V.V. Director of the Laboratory [Ph.D] (korenkov@jinr.ru) Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Meshcheryakov Laboratory of Information Technologies, Dubna State University, Institute of the System Analysis and Management, Plekhanov Russian University of Economics
Kornyushko V.F. Professor, Head of Chair [Ph.D] (arbenina@mitht.ru) Lomonosov Moscow State University of Fine Chemical Technologies
G.I. Korshunov Professor [Ph.D] (kgi@pantes.ru) St. Petersburg State University of Aerospace Instrumentation


| 1 | 2 | 3 | Next →